

APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 12-19, 2016 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Beecher Community Unit School District No. 200U

Board Member Vote For: 3

J. Karla Wcisel - Incorporated 260 E. Bald Eagle Ln.

Beecher IL 60401

Paul Goldrick - Unincorporated 31730 S. Yates Ave.

Beecher IL 60401

Larry L. Hermen - Unincorporated 32459 S. Ashland Ave.

Beecher IL 60401

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 3

Board Member Vote For: 1

Nakia Hall 607 Kevin Ln.

University Park IL 60484

Updated: 1/25/2017 11:00:34 AM Page 1 of 7

APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 12-19, 2016 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 6

Board Member Vote For: 1

Cheryl L. Roop 1159 Jacqueline Dr.

Crete IL 60417

Kimberly Sorrell-Sanders 3570 Donovan Dr.

Crete IL 60417

Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 7

Board Member Vote For: 1

Christian B. Anderson 140 W. Tam O Shanter Dr.

Crete IL 60417

Nelson D. Albrecht 27055 S. Pebble Beach Ct.

Crete IL 60417

Updated: 1/25/2017 11:00:34 AM Page 2 of 7

APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 12-19, 2016 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Peotone Community Unit School District No. 207-U

Board Member - Unexpired 2-Year Term Vote For: 1

Jodi Becker - Peotone T33N, 220 S. Rathje Rd. R12E Peotone IL 60468

Board Member Vote For: 4

Paul S. Douglas - Peotone T33N, 8431 W. Offner Rd. R12E

Peotone IL 60468

Tara Robinson - Peotone T33N, 513 Locust Ln. R12E Peotone IL 60468

Jody Thatcher - Wilton T33N, 32065 S. Warner Bridge Rd.

R11E Wilmington IL 60481

Adam Baumgartner - Green 25525 S. Devonshire Ln.

Garden T34N, R12E - Candidate Monee IL 60449 Withdrew 1/25/2017

Roger Bettenhausen - Green 10265 W. Kuse Rd.

Garden T34N, R12E Frankfort IL 60423

Updated: 1/25/2017 11:00:34 AM Page 3 of 7

APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 12-19, 2016 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Plainfield Community Consolidated School District No. 202

Board Member Vote For: 4

Rodney (Rod) Westfall 5007 Dunbar Ct.

Plainfield IL 60586

David W. Koch 23813 W. Douglas Dr.

Plainfield IL 60585

Robert C. Smith 23501 W. Clark St.

Plainfield IL 60586

William A. Slabich, Jr. 25105 W. Round Barn Rd.

Plainfield IL 60585

Michael E. Robey 26350 W. Mapleview Dr.

Plainfield IL 60585

Nabeeha Bakhrani 23835 Cahills Way

Plainfield IL 60586

Updated: 1/25/2017 11:00:34 AM Page 4 of 7

APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 12-19, 2016 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name Address

Reed-Custer Community Unit School District No. 255U

Board Member Vote For:

4

Kris Van Duyne 360 E. Janet Dr.

Braidwood IL 60408

Devin Dransfeldt 36851 S. Ohlhues Rd.

Custer Park IL 60481

Michael A. Grace 475 S. Carol Ln.

Braidwood IL 60408

Jesse Morris 569 E. Sandy Ct.

Godley IL 60407

Updated: 1/25/2017 11:00:34 AM Page 5 of 7

APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 12-19, 2016 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name **Address** Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U Board Member Vote For: 4 Daniel J. Falese 488 Pheasant Chase Dr. Bolingbrook IL 60490 Sally (Clemens) Guilbo 359 De Paul Ct. Romeoville IL 60446 Deborah Sykora 316 Bedford Rd. Bolingbrook IL 60440 Victor D. Zack 605 Gavin Ave. Romeoville IL 60446 Sinatra Strong 1442 Hawk Dr. Bolingbrook IL 60490 Kokeith Perry 421 Columbine Ln. Bolingbrook IL 60440 Natale Garofalo 362 N. Ashbury Ave. Bolingbrook IL 60440

Updated: 1/25/2017 11:00:34 AM Page 6 of 7

714 Feather Sound Dr. Bolingbrook IL 60440

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this page and the following pages was valid at the time of publication. The Will County Clerk reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice, and assumes no liability for damages incurred as a result of errors, omissions or discrepancies.

Vickie Sutterlin

APRIL 4, 2017 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

FINAL CANDIDATE LIST

The following list includes ONLY the Unit Schools that fall within Will County's Jurisdiction and candidates who filed during the December 12-19, 2016 Filing Period.

UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED - ALL ARE 4-YEAR TERMS

Name	Address	
Elizabeth "Liz" Campbell	202 Northridge Ave. Bolingbrook IL 60440	
Charlotte A. Droogan	164 Seabury Rd. Bolingbrook IL 60440	

Wilmington Community Unit School District No. 209-U

Board Member		Vote For:	4
Thomas Burnes - Wilmington T33N, R9E	320 S. Kankakee St. Wilmington IL 60481		
Timothy W. Cragg - Wilmington T33N, R9E	510 S. Main St. Wilmington IL 60481		
Peggy Kunz - Wilmington T33N, R9E	1511 Elwood St. Wilmington IL 60481		
Ken Kulpa - Wilmington T33N, R9E	838 Cambridge Ct. Wilmington IL 60481		
Erin Moran - Florence T33N, R10E	31521 S. Smith Rd. Wilmington IL 60481		
Stephanie Southall - Wesley T32N, R10E	1601 Meadowview Ln. Wilmington IL 60481		

Updated: 1/25/2017 11:00:34 AM Page 7 of 7